History

2004
“MedExpert" started its operations in the healthcare market. The founders placed their bets on the services that were in great demand: registration of medical products and medical equipment.

2005
Establishment of a new division - “MedExpert Kazakhstan", LLP. The company management, having its own vision of development perspectives, continued promoting the company to a higher level, mastering new directions in its operations and increasing the staff. The company was facing a global challenge in the promotion of medical products of domestic and foreign manufactures on the Kazakhstan market, which necessitated the establishment of the advertising department.

2006
The first issue of free newspaper “Medical Technologies of Kazakhstan" which has been published monthly ever since.

2007
“KAZMED", the first annual Kazakhstan nationwide directory of healthcare goods and services was issued.

2008
The period of development of services in the area of licensing. The company provided assistance to manufacturers and distributors in procuring licenses for various types of activity: pharmaceutical - production, manufacture, wholesale and retail; medical activities; import of X-ray equipment; provision of services in the area of nuclear energy - maintenance, installation, dismantling.

2009
Provision of new services: approval of measuring instruments type (procuring metrological certificates), calibration services, and approval of the type of measuring instruments.

2010
The Advertising Department of “MedExpert" LLP was granted the status of an independent company named “MedMedia" with far-reaching plans. In just 4 years the division acquired its own recognizable image and greatly expanded the range of publications.

2011
Establishment of two new divisions: the Department of Medical Translations “MedTranslate" LLP and Logistics Department “MedLogistics". On November 24 of the same year “Dogma" Legal Department was established. These milestones have shaped the future direction of the company's operations.

2012
The list of services was complemented by another few items: assistance in obtaining licenses for paid medical services, sales, repair and import of X-ray machines, as well as obtaining permits for importation of medical products and medical equipment.

2013
The company expanded the geographical boundaries of its operations covering Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan.

2014
The company continued its business expansion strategy. We proceeded to the establishment of our own calibration laboratory.

2015
The group's own medical equipment calibration laboratory was launched. “MedMedia Kazakhstan"
Publishing House engaged in issuing medical scientific journals and performing specialized activities joined MedExpert Group.

История

Мероприятия где мы представлены

2004 год
Компания “МедЭксперт” стартовала на рынке здравоохранения. Учредители сделали ставку на услуги, которые пользовались большим спросом: регистрация изделий медицинского назначения и медицинской техники.

2005 год
Создание нового подразделения–ТОО “МедЭксперт Казахстан”. Руководство компании, обладая собственным виденьем перспектив развития, стало выводить ее на более высокий уровень, осваивая новые направления в работе и расширяя штат сотрудников. Перед компанией встала глобальная задача – продвижение на казахстанском рынке продукции медицинского назначения отечественных и зарубежных заводов, в связи с чем был открыт рекламный отдел.

2006 год
Выпуск первого номера бесплатной газеты “Медицинские Технологии Казахстана”. Издание стало выходить ежемесячно.

2007 год
Свет увидел первый ежегодный единый казахстанский республиканский справочник медицинских товаров и услуг “KAZMED”.

2008 год
Период развития услуг в сфере лицензирования. Компания начала помогать производителям и дистрибьюторам оформлять лицензии на разные виды деятельности: фармацевтической – производство, изготовление, оптовая и розничная реализация; медицинской деятельности; импорт рентгеновского оборудования; предоставление услуг в области использования атомной энергии - техническое обслуживание, монтаж, демонтаж.

2009 год
Появление новых услуг: утверждение ТИПа средств измерений (получение метрологического \ сертификата), поверочные работы, признание типа средств измерений.

2010 год
Рекламный отдел ТОО “МедЭксперт” получил статус самостоятельной компании с названием “МедМедиа” и далеко идущими планами. Всего за 4 года данное подразделение приобрело собственное узнаваемое “лицо” и значительно расширило линейку выпускаемых печатных изданий.

2011 год
Создание  двух новых подразделний: отдела медицинских переводов ТОО “MedTranslate” и отдела логистики “MedLogistics”. А 24 ноября того же года стало датой открытия юридического отдела “Догма”. Эти события и определили дальнейшее направление развития компании.

2012 год
Список услуг дополнился несколькими пунктами: содействие в получении лицензий на платные медицинские услуги, реализацию, ремонт и импорт рентген-аппаратов, а также оформление разрешения на ввоз товаров медицинского назначения и лекарственных средств.

2013 год
Компания расширила географические границы своей деятельности, в которые теперь вошли страны Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан и Туркменистан.

2014 год
Руководство компании продолжает стратегию расширения бизнеса. Началась работа над открытием собственной поверочной лаборатории.

2015 год
Запустили собственную поверочную лабораторию медицинской техники. Присоединение в группу компаний “МедЭксперт” издательского дома “МедМедиа Казахстан” с собственными специализированными изданиями и научными мероприятиями.

Мы в соцсетях: