Disinfectants

Disinfection is a complex of measures aimed at elimination of infection, germs, and fungi using disinfectants. The main objective is to interrupt the infection transmission by way of disinfection of household items, food, water, etc.

Disinfectants, according to Section II of the Joint list of goods subject to sanitary-and-epidemiological supervision (monitoring) at the customs border and customs territory of the Customs Union, approved by Decision №299 of the Customs Union Commission dated May 28, 2010, are subject to the state registration with the issue of a certificate of the state registration of disinfectants within the Customs Union. This document is issued only once, without limitations as to the term of validity, and is valid in the territory of the Customs Union member-countries (Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan).

Stages of the state registration of disinfectants:

  1. Importation of samples
  2. Preparation of documents.
  3. Carrying out laboratory tests, toxicological evaluation, assessment of specific efficiency
  4. Development and approval of instructions
  5. Conducting of disinfection expert examination.
  6. Preparation of the application
  7. Obtaining a certificate of the state registration of disinfectant, and recording in the Register of state registration certificates, as well as of production, sale and use authorization.

Thus, the procedure for the state registration of disinfectants is a very labor-intensive process, requiring special skills and knowledge, as well as time - the period from the importation of a sample of disinfectant to obtaining a certificate of the state registration ranges from 3 to 6 months.

Регистрация дезинфицирующих средств

Мероприятия где мы представлены

Дезинфекция - это комплекс мер, которые направлены на уничтожение инфекции, болезнетворных микробов, грибков путем применения дезинфицирующих средств. Основная задача заключается в прерывании процесса передачи инфекции обеззараживанием предметов быта, продуктов, воды и т.д. 

Дезинфицирующие средства, согласно Раздела II Единого перечня товаров, подлежащих санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю) на таможенной границе и таможенной территории таможенного союза, утв. Решением Комиссии Таможенного Союза от 28 мая 2010 г. № 299, подлежат государственной регистрации и оформлению Свидетельства о государственной регистрации Таможенного Союза на дезинфекционные средства. Данный документ оформляется единожды, не имеет ограничения по сроку действия и действует на территории стран - участниц Таможенного Союза (Республика Беларусь, Российская Федерация, Казахстан).

Этапы работ при государственной регистрации дезинфицирующих средств:

  1. Ввоз образцов.
  2. Подготовка комплекта документов.
  3. Проведение лабораторных исследований, токсикологической оценки, оценки специфической эффективности.
  4. Разработка и согласование инструкции.
  5. Проведение дезинфектологической экспертизы.
  6. Подготовка заявления.
  7. Получение Свидетельства о государственной регистрации дезинфицирующего средства и внесение в Реестр свидетельств о государственной регистрации,  разрешение для производства, реализации и использования.

Таким образом, процедура государственной регистрации дезинфицирующего средства весьма трудоемка, требует специальных навыков и знаний, времени - от ввоза образца дезинфицирующего средства до получения Свидетельства о государственной регистрации проходит от 3 до 6 месяцев.

Мы в соцсетях: